top of page
  • Writer's pictureHHDG Media Inc.

B Leafs featuring Elzhi, Ras Kass, M-Dot and Large Professor - "Reaganomics" (Prod. B Leafs) (Video)

Boston Producer, B Leafs new video for his 2019 track "Reaganomics" featuring Elzhi, Ras Kass, M-Dot (EMS/Own Lane Music) and Large Professor.

Cuts by DJ Slipwax.

Engineered by Lightfoot.

Watch the video below, then check B Leafs album The Horizon (released January 29, 2019) that "Reaganomics" is featured on.

Video edited by DJ Workshard (Own Lane Music).

Be sure to check B Leafs album The Horizon on his Bandcamp page below.

1. The Horizon Intro 01:54

2. Go For Broke (feat. OnCue & Matt Burton) 05:36

3. Tropic Rain (feat. Michael Christmas, Latrell James & Matilda Lucas) 03:40

4. Seaside (feat. Tayyib Ali) 01:53

5. Flawless (feat. Raekwon, Skyzoo & REKS) 03:38

6. Reaganomics (feat. Elzhi, Ras Kass, M-Dot & Large Pro) 04:01

7. The Cloth (feat. Dark-Lo & Cormega) 03:02

8. The Threshold (feat. Styles P, Lotus Taylor & Blu Spirit) 04:08

9. Perfect (feat. Tim Nihan & Paranom) 03:47

10. Exclusive (feat. Millyz, Planet Asia, Gabe Nandez & Tim Nihan) 04:53

11. Been Waiting (feat. Masta Ace & Termanology) 02:45

12. Frozen Flows (feat. Akrobatik, Krumb Snatcha & Weapon E.S.P) 03:55

13. Mesh (feat. Melanin9, Crimeapple & Jackie Tomatahs) 03:32

14. Highs & Lows (feat. Suriel) 02:46

15. Paradise (feat. Good WTHR) 03:33

Album Produced by B Leafs Album Cuts by DJ Slipwax and DJ Deadeye Album Engineered by Lightfoot, Jon Glass, Eibol and B Leafs



14 views0 comments
bottom of page