top of page
  • Writer's pictureHHDG Media Inc.

Zo! & Tall Black Guy - "Abstractions"

For the last month or so, the buzz around the "Internet Soul Circuits" was that Zo! and Tall Black Guy were in the studio cooking. We got the appetizers with the first singles, Talking to Myself and Hold My Hand and as of yesterday, the full course was released, "Abstractions".

Get it (here)


1. Talkin' To Myself feat. BeMyFiasco

2. Sightseeing feat. Diviniti & Pirahnahead

3. The Ride feat. Sy Smith, Black Milk & Elzhi

4. Blackout 01:34

5. I Love The Way feat. Omar

6. Hold My Hand feat. Darien Brockington, Muhsinah & Phonte

7. Northland feat. DJ Dez

8. Connected feat. Josh Milan

9. Epilogue 00:38

Listen and grab album from all digital sites (here)

54 views0 comments


bottom of page