Search
  • hhdgmedia

The Primeridian and Rashid Hadee are Prime Diesel (Album Listening Session) 12/31/20

Join Chi-Town's The Primeridian (Race Bannon & Simeon Viltz) and Rashid Hadee are collectively known as Prime Diesel. Join today as they have a listening session for their upcoming album Prime Diesel, which will drop on January 1, 2021.


Listening Session is hosted by 5ifth Element (Chicago)


Broadcasting live from Conservatory Vintage and Vinyl (1042 Sterling Ave, Flossmoor, IL 60422)


Tune in today at 1pm (CST)/2pm (EST)/11am (PST) at the link below: Twitch



The vinyl version of Prime Diesel will be available at the end of January via Chicago label, Culture Power 45.




#PRIMEDIESEL #THEPRIMERIDIAN #RACEBANNON #SIMEONVILTZ #RASHIDHADEE #5IFTHELEMENT #EMCEE #PRODUCER #ALBUMLISTENINGSESSION #LISTENINGSESSION #CHICAGO #ILLINOIS #CONSERVATORYVINTAGEANDVINYL #FLOSSMOOR #LIVESESSION #LIVELISTENINGSESSION


WiKiIan

21 views0 comments