Search
  • hhdgmedia

Substantial and T.Lucas Live Performance (Dirty Sneakers Edition)

LIVE NOW!!! Substantial (Alexandria, Virginia based Emcee_Producer_Head A & R of HiPNOTT Records by-way-of Prince George's County, MD) and T. Lucas (Capitol Heights, MD Emcee) are live showcasing their EP "Dirty Sneakers" released May 22, 2020. On September 25, 2020 they released "Dirty Sneakers: Relaced", which are remixes of the original EP. Today (October 2, 2020) they released "Dirty Sneakers (Deluxe Edition), containing original, remixes and instrumentals. All Substantial production. Watch them perform live below.

October 2, 2020 | 5PM (EDT) | 2PM (PDT)

5PM - 5:15PM (EDT) / 2PM - 2:15PM (PDT) Short Beat Set

5:15PM - 6:15PM (EDT) / 2:15PM - 3:15PM (PDT) Live Performance by T.Lucas & Substantial

6:15PM - 7PM (EDT) / 3:15PM - 4PM (PDT) Q & A Session


"This event is FREE on Youtube. However, you can make a recommended donation of $10 to support the artists if you like.

Live from SAM Headquarters a.k.a. Studio 5 at Creative Suitland, T.Lucas & Substantial performs songs from Dirty Sneakers and Relaced.

Brought to you by Substantial Art & Music (SAM), live from SAM Headquarters a.k.a. Studio 5 at Creative Suitland, T.Lucas & Substantial performs songs from Dirty Sneakers and Relaced. Make sure you subscribe to the channel, turn on notifications, and set your reminder so you don't miss this live event."



#SUBSTANTIAL #TLUCAS #DIRTYSNEAKERSRELACED #DIRTYSNEAKERS #DIRTYSNEAKERSDELUXEVERSION #LIVEPERFORMANCE #LIVESHOW #ALEXANDRIA #VIRGINIA #CAPITOLHEIGHTS #MARYLAND #DMV #PRINCEGEORGESCOUNTY #HIPNOTTRECORDS #AANDR #EMCEE #PRODUCER #SAMHEADQUARTERS #STUDIO5 #CREATIVESUITLAND #SUBSTANTIALARTANDMUSIC #SAM #QANDA #LIVESESSION

WiKiIan

6 views0 comments