top of page
  • Writer's pictureHHDG Media Inc.

Storm Watkins - Thank You, Daft Punk! EP

The world renowned two-man French duo of Daft Punk announced last month they are no longer together. Expressing his appreciation for the duo is Baltimore, MD Producer, Storm Watkins (Co-Founder of All Gold Kings (AGK)) with Thank You, Daft Punk! EP released on March 8, 2021. Listen, share and support below.

Also check the rest of Storm Watkins discography on Bandcamp...HERE

1. Want Some Mo 01:33

2. Lucid Dreamer 03:06

3. Prime Watkins 01:55

4. Technology 02:25

5. End Of An Era 02:06

22 views0 comments


bottom of page